Books 

Turn Me Back! (novella)

Regaining your youth isn't all it's cracked up to be.
At 23 years old, expert mercenary Willa Lang isn't exactly old to begin with, so she's less than thrilled when an 'undeserved' curse turns her back into a younger version of herself. A MUCH younger version - meaning she now looks like a six-year-old. Willa needs to turn herself back to normal, and quickly. But the witch who cursed her insists that Willa show herself to be kind, generous and unselfish before she'll lift the curse.

 

Go on a quest and help a few people. It can't be that hard, right?


Wrong.

A light-hearted comedic fantasy that will appeal to fans of Terry Pratchett and Diana Wynne Jones.

TMB for website (985 × 670px).png

–  Free to download for newsletter subscribers

The Diary of Sophie Dayton (novella)

A humorous, coming-of-age detective story set in England.

Orphan Sophie Dayton is settling into her second university semester when one day a bunch of security guards show up at her dorm room and expel her from campus without explanation.

 

Taking refuge on a friend’s couch, Sophie attempts to unravel the mystery, soon finding herself wading through parts of her past she’d thought long dead.

 

Narrating the story through diary entries, Sophie’s account is interspersed with thoughts, lists and humorous observations.

Sophie Dayton for Website (985 × 670px).png

CEO Cinderella (short story)

Life is good for Max Bilan. He’s made it to the top of the corporate ladder and even secured a hot date for the Winston Charity Ball. So it’s a nasty surprise to discover that his new secretary failed to get him tickets for the sold-out event. 


To make things worse, an eccentric, winged lady shows up in Max’s office claiming to be his long-lost godmother. She didn’t even make an appointment! But she’s promised to get him to the ball and she might just be his only chance. 

A modern humorous retelling

CEO Cinderella for Website (985 × 670px).png

My books are also available from Amazon or Kobo